Chapter Leadership

Madison Romo

Collegiate Chapter President

Natalie Seara

Vice President of Membership Experience

Srinidhi Baile

Vice President of Community Relations

Sanjana Khanter

Vice President of Operations

Sammy Stoker

Vice President of Chapter Programming and Development

Olivia Bene

Director of Administration

Rachel Do

Director of Member Finances

Rachael Tsoi

Director of Financial Operations

Subin Moon

Director of Academic Excellence

Sahrah Rajeh

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Penny Fiaschetti

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Nicole Zakskorn

Director of Philanthropy

Katie Wilson

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Paula Fudolig

Director of Social Events

Erica Harmon

Director of Member Selection

Jasmine Mijares

Director of Recruitment Events

Vanessa Torres

Director of First Year Experience

Chaewon Kim

Director of Lifetime Membership

brave, bold, kind